Skip to Main Content

Twin Valley raiders

Athletics & Activities


Twin Valley raiders

Athletics & Activities

Twin Valley raiders

Athletics & Activities

Twin Valley raiders

Athletics & Activities

All Sports Boosters GO !

Boosters Home.

The Twin Valley Athletic Boosters is a non-profit organization of parent volunteers, who support and promote athletics at the high school and middle school. Meetings are held the Third Tuesday of the month except in June/July at the high school at 7:00 pm. P.E. Bldg. Classroom

The Athletic Boosters support and promote all athletic programs by providing equipment and/or other items to our student-athletes that the school district may not be able to provide. The Athletic Boosters hold a large all-sports banquet at the end of the school year to honor our student-athletes, coaches and their families. They award scholarships to the top male and female senior student-athletes. All funds are generated from food and beverage sales at the concession stands in the stadium and in the high school gymnasium lobby area.

The Athletic Boosters need new members! Any district resident is welcomed to become a member. All sports teams are encouraged to have some representation in the boosters. There are no requirements - just to assist in the concession stands for various home games and attend the monthly meetings.

Here is how the All-Sports Booster Club supports our athletes:

  • We provide a stipend to each high school team for senior gifts
  • We provide a pizza party for all middle school teams
  • We give a monetary scholarship to the Male and Female Athlete of the Year 
  • We fund and sponsor the Sports Hall of Fame

Your support is needed! Please support the Twin Valley Athletic Boosters. For more information, contact Chrissy Lennon at

The Spring of 2021 Sports Hall of Fame inductees will be: 


2021 - Mr. Todd Buchanan, Mr. Barry Fry & Mr. Dean Rittenhouse

2020 - Mr. Bill Wilson

2019 - Mr. Tim Arndt, Mr. Rob Hamm, Ms. Sonya Sims

2018 - Mr. Todd Meister, Mr. Jon Waxbom, Mrs. Dawn Lammey Malone

2017 - Mr. Dennis Bohlayer, Mr. Paul Bowman and Mr. Don Watterson

2016 - Mr. Nick Mattioni, Mr. Joe Casey and Mr. Tom Patton

2015 - Mr. Marty Hassler and Mrs. Lana Hassler Smith 

2014 - Mr. Carl Simms and Mrs. Brenda Stauffer-Hoffman 

Please go to the files link to view the bylaws and the nomination form.